The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extend do you agree/ disagree?

It is argued that participating in sports which include teamwork is the most effective way of raising a child's cooperate skills. However, given that many alternative ways are possible for children to take up this skill, it is excessive to say that sport is the greatest and the only solution here. There are a variety of reasons why sport activities are highly adored in order to improve one's teamwork ability. Firstly, by participating, the kids are able to learn the needs in working together to reach a specific goal that they are all heading towards. In addition, discoveries of their teamates and getting to know their personality is absolutely vital, as these are the factors that will affect one's play style in a sport. Secondly, they are made to reach a strategy for their performance together, and probably sneak each other some tips and tricks in order to have a great play to beat their opponents, as a result. For example, a scenario could be expected that a child lacks communication with their teammates well and is always playing in their own ways, which ruins the quality of the team game overall at the end. It is also possible to have other solutions which leads to the same target: learning teamwork as well. One's ability to cooperate can be improved a lot during their own school experience. Assignments including groups can be encouraged by teachers, as they are then made to discuss and reach to a conclusion not by themself, but with vary of other viewpoints from their friends. Moreover, parent's way of educating affects a child's communication skill hard as well. If children are always protected to every bit by the adults, they will turn out to be stubborn and never agreeing with none Rewrite the sentence any show examples other opinion but themselves. As for instance, a kid who grew up on their own inside their parent's arms 24/7 tend to lack discussion as well as communication skill, resulting in no friends taking any interest in them and the poor kid end up being a loner. In conclusion, I accept the fact that sports which boost a child's teamwork ability are strongly essential, but I also believe that other activities with other human beings included in general is already a great enough solution.