Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A lot of people feel the best way to stay in shape is to regularly go to the gym while others think there are more effective techniques. Despite this writer agrees with the alternative ways because it is fit well with a person's routine, while the against believes that gym exercises impact scientifically on the body. It must be acknowledged that rather than the gym, many activities can be done to improve people's health, attending sports or doing yoga for example. Furthermore, people do this kind of excercise mainly as a habit and this makes people maintain it for a long time. Therefore, enchance their physical over the long term which can prevent them from leading a sedentary lifestyle. Even activity like yoga is more likely to become lifelong habits and, thus, have a greater overall impact on fitness levels. Others argue that there bulk of research on the benefits of working out at a gym. Indeed, both cardiovascular exercise and weight-lifting which are mainly done at the gym can improve a person's health in the short term. However, it is hard for people to keep the streak due to some harsh workouts, and this will make people quit. Another point is that many top-quality gyms provide a reliable and notorious process that is often extravagant and, hence, hard for people to abide by. To conclude, the gym provides quality exercises but it is either tough or expensive which makes people discouraged. In contrast, doing other activities fills people's desire in effective ways.