Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having a strong relationship with some people that they are not in their family is the best way to spend life, however sometimes many of the friends have different personalities so others are in the same position as each other. I agree with people who prefer to be in touch with equal perspectives because there are more times and more favourite recreational activities. Firstly, there is a variety of communication among people but the most important is about choosing friends. Some believe that friends must have different views from each other, so they can improve their lives when they stand in bad situations. For example, when an introverted person faces social problems and needs to argue with others, they can not and prefer to keep silent, but extroverted personality friends help them either with encouragement or with a reaction instead of one. Secondly, people all the time, look at the whole world with their ideas and do have not any sight of others around, consequently have more stressful experiences with the community's attitude and their characteristics so someone does not behave honestly and maybe want to injure others, in addition, kind and fulfil emotional person need to have a friend with the logical brain that can save them against the unlike environment. On the other hand, some believe that friends with the same ideas are really better because on every occasion they are similar to each other and have a better understanding of their mind, and also, they have common leisure time, more common issues to speaking and other activity so they can spend more hour with each other. When people with the same opinion live close, static shows that their relationship increases and continues their end of life, in fact, it is so effective on their emotions and rate of life expectancy. So because of having a permanent duration friendship I personally prefer to choose friends with the same ideas. To sum up, although having different personality friends cause be aware of the world, not only does spending more time together but also having more similar activity is the best reason to choose friends with the same point of view. Therefore, on balance, I believe that similar main brain friends cause one to have long-term relationships.