In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot? Give the reason?

In the globalization era, the advent of technology and scientific help us many higher quality of life. However, some debates think that there are a large group of people who admire to the art. While I personally believe that arts have two main factors which be able to cope with the problems in our daily life. There are many reasons why artists like musicians, painters and writers remain still at large even in this tech-savvy world. Firstly, masterpieces of art have an enormous influence on people ’s interests. The reason is that not only does the artworks inspire human with emotional effects after admiring them, but they also can heal the heart of depressed people. For example, there are many pictures such as The Starry Night, and Sunflowers by the well-known artist Van Gogh, which circulate these days and bring plenty of inspiration for younger generations about the stories of the art.  At the same time, making arts would help people who have mental-illness manage their feeling and it also helps them to express themselves without having to use words. Therefore, the museum always has the action to protect the art in order to pass it on to future descendants. Furthermore, people can find pleasure in a good work of art. Art assists individuals in connecting with others who love art like them and expanding their world to people around them through music or painting. The reason is that in our age, there are quantities of individuals who have to face isolation and cannot connect with the society. Thus, through drawing or writing in arts, people could rebuild their relationships and get in touch with people around which support everyone to increase the social interaction. In conclusion, although human invented plenty of machines to tacke tackle difficult in our daily question, not all of them can provide the smart solution in terms of human emotional problems. After all, arts may be the key support people on emotional health which can provide the creativy creative, motivation and inspiration.