In certain parts of the United States, teenagers cannot go out after a particular hour of the night without the supervision of an adult. In my opinion, this is justified because adolescents are too young to keep themselves safe and secure at all times.

No one can deny that some people believe that when they go to cities in which to change their life, for example: to get a job, a modern home and to eat different food while others prefer to guess that they had sated in the countryside. From my point of outlook, I hold an identical opinion to the statement and an array of reasons with be elaborated on as follows. There are many reasons is that people have moved to the cities. Firstly of main the reason is carries, people need jobs when they go to cities who will get a variety of carries. Furthermore, they will decide to stay in the city, which they leave their village an end. Secondly, another reason is students. The pupils will want to complete their studies because their villages are not there the college and the University. As a result, they will move to the cities to learn at different universities. To sum up, based on the aforementioned, even though some people hold an opposite opinion toward the statement, from my point of view, I support those who have moved to the city for their future because in the cities have more of a different chance in working and will change their life.