Some people claim that not enough of the waste form home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Somebody told me that if legal regulations about recycling are made, the number of people who participate in recycling will increase. I totally agree with that view, furthermore I think legal control is essential in our society. This essay will highlight why governments legislate for recycling. To begin with the positives, environmental legislation can lead to families' participation in recycling more than before. These laws will have some changes, which is people who did not reuse resources would participate in recycling. In addition, the raw can induce more accurate recycling methods. I am sure that accurate recycling will make more resources available again. I also often did not recycle because I was busy with my work. Because annoying, I sometimes did not do it. Through my past experiences, The law on recycling is absolutely necessary. Plus, If people have to pay a fine, they might do to recycle better. Another reason, it can make participation of enterprises. Some companies did not make any effort to recycle. Recycling often have been cost not a little money. They have given up reusing resources for their profits. It will incur social problems eventually. I have experience reading news like that. I think that to cut this wrong cycle, the regulation which has strong power is no longer a choice. In conclusion, we should not anymore rely on individual consciences. With the participation of more houses and companies, we do not have any doubt about government legislation about recycling.