Parental Involvement in Your Child’s Education. cause and effects

Parents have a direct effect on the education"s offspring they help children to manage their time and schedule as well as help them to correct their mistakes when they struggle with some problems. These causes will bring some effects that I mentioned. There are a variety of causes, To begin with, when scion cannot manage their time and plan, parents can help them, for example, to get ready for exams they help them avoid stress and arrange their time to study. In addition, when they make mistakes in their studying, they find their parents helpful in supporting them. it means that they can resolve them easily. Unexpectedly, there are serious effects to be concerned. firstly. They will depend on their parents even for simple tasks. As a result, they will face problems especially when they get older and also when they join society as mature people. On the other hand, they will lose their spirit of competition and cannot compete well with other children. In conclusion, although support from parents will help children in different ways it would cause them to lose their independence in the older stage of life