Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problems and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The fatness rate in humans rapidly booming in many countries of the world, which is a major concern. Through the essay, I will be explaining both possible causes and solutions to overcome the issue. To start up, there are some reasons which are mainly affection for high chubbyness. Mainly, in comparison to the past life stress rate has gone up because of busy life, and because of that instead of eating healthy foodstuff people have converted to junk food. For example, busy professionals prefer eating meals from McDonald's, KFC etc. in terms of saving time but it is not healthy. In addition, because of, less exercise, it is understandable to find difficulty in converting food to energy with diverts to fat. Furthermore, maintaining healthy eating habits, stress-less routines and a mostly positive attitude towards daily exercises chances to hike obesity. For instance, a person who does any type of physical activity even just walking on a routine basis has less fat. The problem of eating unhygienic food can be diverted by learning the importance of having a healthy diet. Likewise, Pizzas and burgers can be replaced by mild, juices and salads during lunch. In some cases, the actions of medical staff by acknowledging people about the dangerous effects of chubbiness are also useful To conclude, no doubt obesity is a major problem for many happens, due to an unhealthy diet and less exercise. It is easy to overcome issues with some basic solutions by diverting from junk to healthy and laziness to fit.