In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, there is diverse reasons to lead business success. Some recognised that the most important fact is the communication between employers and employees. However, some mentioned that other aspects such as financials, operation and decision-making are also important. In this essay, the editor sheds some light on both views and expresses his opinions. To begin with, a better connection between the managers and workers can facilitate the working atmosphere. Multiple communication channels are provided by the company between the team leaders and staff even the management team. For example, a discussion forum between the management team and general staff can be established and employees can express their opinions to the top management directly. It can help to create friendly, transparent and harmonious working places. On the other hand, other factors such as operation, finances and decision-making are also important to lead a company alive. Streamlined operations are one of the important factors. It can simplify the working procedures and use the limited human resources to accomplish the tasks. Financial is another important factor. While the finance team control the operation costs and is able to generate the optimized revenue, it can benefit the company's healthy development in terms of finance. Another important point is management decision-making. Top management can prepare the development direction and share the plan with the staff. Therefore, workers can follow the plan to help the company sustain. To sum up, not only the communication between employers and staff are important, but also other factors like operations, finance and decision-making are also important to make a company successful.