The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last decades. Without it our lives would be completely different. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

The internet in the most significant invention of the last decades and it has made our lifes easier than before, human beings will not be able to live without internet in modern societies. There are some advantages and disadvantages about this innovation and about the changes wich it has done to peoples lifes that i am going to discuss about in this essay. To begin, the internet has done a huge help to people and made their lifes more simple and faster. Nowadays, you can almost do all of your paper works faster by using the internet. For example you can open a bank account online, you can book hotels or cinema tickets and you can also order food by using the internet and online application. The internet has made the education process so much faster too, the teachers could teach the students by using applications such as skype or google meet from their houses and they dont even have to go to the schools or universities, there are also a lot of online books that students can buy in cheaper prices and they can use them to learn their leasons and they dont have to buy them physicaly. Moreover, the process of doing everything online in harming the indivisuals individual lifes in many cases. For example, it is making people lazy and they usually do not have enough exercise during their day. On the other hand, it is effecting the friendships and making some people deppresed due to the onilen onion realationships and because of that people see their friends in person less than before. In conclusion, while indivisuals are using the internet more than before, there are not a lot of things that we can do about the disadvantages of using this invention, because it has changed our lifestyles a lot and it is hard for people to quit using it, we should enjoy the advantages of using the internet and try to not get used to it.