every school system includes regular tests and exams and many people think it is important for students to take a lot of exams. What is your opinion?

It is often thought that it is more advantageous for students to take a lot of exams or tests in order to judge their abilities in school. I firmly disagree with his opinion and think that taking a lot of tests are shortsighted perspective and may cause vast problems to students ' mental health. First and foremost, one of the disadvantages when students take a lot of exams in a short time is the problem with mental health. Diving into their studying can use up most of the time in a day, this can lead to problems in that they don't have time to develop their social skills, form relationships with classmates and take part in extracurricular activities. Students may feel isolated in their community. For example, in Vietnam when there is months to take university exam, teachers will prepare students to take lots of tests which can make them exhausted and not have time to participate in social activities. Moreover, tests are not crucial things to consider student's abilities in the educational milieu. Getting high grades on the test should go along with practical work. In Asia, parents always want their children to get high scores in their subjects but they forget the vital things that their children can get after finishing the subjects. In conclusion, the idea that every school system includes regular tests is truly unnecessary. While taking an immense of tests undoubtedly evaluates your effort of studying, its limitations underscore how they affect students in both mental and physical health