Nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design, painting and film. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Technological progress is spreading in different fields in our lives, including modern art with every branch of it, and it is inevitably influencing every corner of our existence. I strongly believe that it is a positive development because thanks to this we could see a large number of magnificent art with special effects that are overawed us. The main goal of digitalization is to make our lives more convenient and modern technology allows us to use a great deal of different digital equipment in order to make personal and working lives easier. It is clear that this technology is extremely useful for modern creators because it includes a lot of apps and digital tools with a considerable amount of functions. So painters or designers could implement it in their working process, making it faster and better. For example, using Adobe Photoshop for painting now is vital due to its convenience and it allows them to paint a lot, so we can enjoy looking at new beautiful pictures. In addition, using modern technologies could implement new opportunities for creating movies that were not possible before technological progress. That means filmmakers are able to add some breathtaking views in the background and use magical special effects in order to make the viewer feel a huge spectrum of emotions. Thus, we enjoy a lot while watching modern movies. In conclusion, digital equipment and technologies are ubiquitous in reality, and their influence on modern art is undeniable because they can help creators make adorable creations that are enjoyable for viewers.