In some countries, Students are required to learn a foreign language. But, in other countries, people believe that they do not have to do so. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Foreign language plays an essential role while trading with other nations. Some people argue that students should not required to learn a foreign language, whereas others argue that it should be taught at school because of severe advantages. I personally believe that students should get educated in the foreign language if it is accepted by many nations around the globe. In this essay, I will outline both cases and provide my opinion. Since foreign language will not be useful in the mother country while communication, many individuals oppose teaching it. For example, In India, many people don't know english or German and they aren't facing any issues in daily life activities. In addition to this, it can also increase the unnecessary burden on students. However, The majority of people in society support that these languages should be taught to students since not only it will increase the knowledge but also provide more opportunities for a person later. For instance, in the contemporary era, all multinational companies require candidates to know english, so that an employee can communicate with another employee who is at a different nation. Apart from this, in business also, sometimes businessmen have to talk with another businessman in their language to crack the deal. At those times, the knowledge of foreign language would be very useful. As a result of enormous benefits, I believe that foreign language should be part of the curriculum. Secondly, This knowledge will also be useful when any individual will immigrate to another country. For example, Canada requires people to know English and require them to score minimal points in English exam. In conclusion, Having knowledge of international language can give a lot of direct and indirect benefits to individuals.