There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that all individuals, businesses and countries have come together due to thé globalization. However, there are some folks who oppose this development. I totally agree with this essay as it helps to make the earth a global village. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the benefits of globalization for the masses is that it aids individuals to communicate with one another in every corner of the world. People can chat through various applications such as WhatsApp, Facebook and many more. For example, nowadays, the masses are going abroad for their studies and jobs. With the help of technology, they can stay in touch with their loved ones. As a result, they don’t feel alone and homesick. Furthermore, in the business sector, globalization assists people in doing business at the international level which increases the gross income of the countries. In addition to this, Folk are doing import and export with other nations that help to solve the problem of scarcity in the world. Moreover, with the advancement, the whole world has become a global village. People can travel from one nation to another with the assistance of aeroplanes. For instance, travel has become easier due to advancements and folks can travel the earth by aeroplanes. As a consequence, they can get knowledge about the way of living and culture of other countries. To sum up, there are numerous benefits that globalization brings with it as it helps the public to stay together, do their businesses at a wider level and gain knowledge about the way of living and culture of other nations.