In the furure, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the modern era, certain people belive that reading books and newsletters online will become more popular in comparsion to the printed materials available in the market. While the remaining reject the notion. Well, I agree with the former viewpoint. Therefore, both the views will be explained in upcoming paragraphs along with my view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. There are various reasons to support the first statement and the most prominent one is that study material available online is always updated and available at one click of the mouse. To elucidate, if a newspaper is bought for the september 10, 2023 at 10 am then, it will contain all the information from all around the globe till 11:59 pm of september 9, 2023 whereas, if the data is surfed from the internet at same time, the news present will belong to what has happened till 9:59 am on the same data. Another point to support the statement is that online source of retreving knowlegde is better because it could be available anywhere so, it is more economical. To be more precise, as per India's infrastructure, there are no libaries build in towns so, to buy books they need to visit cities that points to wastage of time along with bus or car fares. Therefore, it is quite useful to utilize online materials. On the flip side, printed materials like newspapers and books are quite cost-effective. The reason behind this is that newspapers are available free of cost at any grocery store in Canada. Whereas, a book could be borrowed from the town libaray for the $3 but the price for the online access such as Wifi costs approximatley $50 per month. Another reason for not spporting the internet is that newspaper and books are best source of gaining information and upgradations for the old aged people as they do not have much knowledge of accessing digital devices and have to relay on printed products only. Hence, it could be said that these are also useful for the certain age group of the society. To conclude, according to the arguments afforementioned above that the benefits of online website are alot but the pros of old-aged media cannot be ignored as well.