Task 2 Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays, all over the world, the topic of buying a large number of toys for children is omnipresent. While some parents think the advantages of buying a large number of toys, others parents think there are disadvantages for kids to have access of a large number of toys. In my point of view, I think both perspectives are valid, for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as buying a large number of toys for their children is concerned, firstly, to some extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, they can have access of a variety of toys due to the fact that the parents buy every things for their kids, leading to discovering every universe such as Marvel, Medicine game, tools hands game and so one. In addition, they should spend more time with their toys due to the amount of it resulting in the fact that the parents have more free time for themselves. On the other hand, there are reasons for offering a large amount of toys for their kids has disadvantages. First and foremost, by and large, when children have access to many things, they cannot take care of toys owing to the fact that the toy is broken, they just need to change it. Secondly, and most importantly for me, they cannot learn the value of things because of having every things they want. For example, if a child has just one toy, he will take care of it, instead of the kid has access to many toys, if he breaks one, he will change it and play with another one. In conclusion, while some parents think the advantages of buying a large number of toys for their children, others say that buying a large numbers of toys has disadvantages. However, in my opinion, both perspectives are value for the reasons discussed above.