Populations in developing nations are rapidly growing, people now believe that we should turn to GM crops to increase the production of food grains. Discuss the Advantages and Disadvantages of this approach.

Nowadays, Genetically modified crops demend increased in the market to boost the production of food grains and fullfil the needs of rapidly growing populations in devloping nation. It is most benefits increasing production of grains with limited resources and increased potential health risks. In this essay, I will explain both of the advantages and disadvanatages explain with example. To begin with, we have discuss positive point. It is using for higher production with limited resources because it is required less water, less land, and developed in any weather conditions. These crops easily prevent from grains insects and also less needs of pesticides. For example, many former are using these crops for generating the good amount of money and fullfil the requirement of the nations. Such as, they have required less time for growing than normal food grains and reduced the envirnmental impact from pest control. On the other hand, every postive things have some drawbacks. It is major issue with these crops are creating the potential health risks, because these gentic modified using the chemical not natrual. For instance, form the last two decades, heartatacks and cancer patients raipdly increased rather than the past. So, also impact on the food chains and also soil loose their fertility after sometimes. In conclusion, Gentic modified grain provide the more prroduction with limited resoureces and it is important to fullfilled fulfilled the needs of worlds populations, but parralley provide the major illness. If we have look over all the major advantages than the disadvantages.