Populations in developing nations are rapidly growing, people now believe that we should turn to GM crops to increase the production of food grains. Discuss the Advantages and Disadvantages of this approach

Last few decades, the public in successful countries is fast expanding, People now think that we should turn to genetically modified to increase the production of food grains. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages. To begin with the pros, Now this times in many provinces have evolutated and used the forming land for industries, multistorey buildings, and malls for public facilities, so then left less agricultural land for forming. To elaborate, the former are making extra efforts in farming but results are not fulfilling the needs of the nation. We need genetically modified seeds, so require less water and less land. For example, as per a survey by BBC News, Today is pot forming very famous in Italy, and people are ready the garden at home as per requirement. Thus, citizens are eating fresh and organic vegetables and fruits. Furthermore, every things pros and cons. This has a major effect on soil deformation and also an allergic reaction in the human body. In other words, when they use modified seeds they extra use chemicals. For instance, according to the Times of India news, report Genetically modified seeds fulfil the production requirements but they need more pesticides. Hence, many thousands of people prey of major illnesses, like cancer, blood pressure, skin problems, and so many diseases. In conclusion, Genetically modified seeds were a good development at that time for food grains industries but they also had some effects on people’s health. Senctisit will be trying to develop these types of seeds with no need for pesticides.