These days, we cannot compeletly trust to the pictures. To what extent do you agree or disagee?

In the recent years, because of the improvement of technology and the newest types of that, we cannot completely trust on the reality of photographs. While, in the past few years, photographs were used to publish the real pictures of individuals, places and nature. Although there are some negative aspects in the case of edditing and reframeing refraining photographs, I personally believe that it is a positive development. On the one hand, because of the technology improvements some individuals believe that photographs are ubtrustable. living in the technology generation forced individuals to do all of their personal works with the internet connection. There are some Job seeking- applications and social media ones for finding appropriate job opportunities and finding relatives and close friends to have a on-screen connection with them. In that cases, edditing pictures and share fake ones could lead to some serious problems. For instance, it can lead to decrease the level of confidence among the individuals who follow the folks who would share the fake photographs. Moreover, sharing unreal pictures in some academic applications such as Linkedin could manipulate the companies and waste their time. On the other hand, There are many programmes for edditing pictures which are taken by advanced- cameras and mobile phones, such as Make up Join the words Makeup show examples and Edit-photograph applications.The usage of these application is simple, so the users do not require to allocate a lot of time for edditing their pictures. For example, For fulfilling the Lottery application, every individuals should uploade the white-frame and clear pictures from themselves. These applications not only could help to re-size and re-frame the pictures in a short time, but also could help to save the amount of money which photographers would take them for edditing their pictures. In conclusion, because of the improvement of technology and the vast numbers of applications, people can edit the size, shape and the reality of the places as well as their make-up and appearance on their pictures. Although there are some negative aspects through this trend, I believe that the positive ones overweight the negatives.