In modern world technology develops dramatically. Some people believe that this is good for traditional cultures, but others think it will lead to their extinction. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the technology's significant development, some individuals believe that the development can contribute to traditional culture becoming better. However, other individuals’ stance that this kind of development could contribute to traditional culture trapping into extinction process. I opine critically on the impact of traditional culture with technology development, which is technological development indispensably being more advanced techniques to protect the traditional culture effectively, but some traditional cultures might be precluded because it’s characteristic of weakness. Technology development brings indispensably positive effects and makes our living conditions quality. Firstly, technologies can possess traditional cultures more effectively. Such as the ancient poems, articles, and books could be effectively stored in the system, making us search for traditional arts and works quickly. Secondly, some flawed traditional arts and works could be fixed and assisted by certain types of advances and technologies such as artificial intelligence. According to my personal experience, when the scripts for Python are not working smoothly with some errors, artificial intelligence such as Bing and ChatGPT can bring some potential and anticipated answers and suggestions. Thus, if historians could obtain the anticipated answers from these advanced technologies, the process of recovering the works could be more accurate and sufficient. Everything has its characteristics in positive and negative perspectives. Some people are concerned that the development of technology could make some traditional cultures extinction traps. The dominant example is that when I was a junior high school student, reciting some poems and ancient publications was a mandatory responsibility for me. Even some quizzes and examinations required me to write the poems which we had recited. With the technology development, we can easily search the poems and ancient articles from websites or artificial intelligence. Besides, it indicates that we are not mandatorily to remember all these matters. So some of this cultural heritage may be at risk. To summarise, technology brings indispensable positive effects such as protecting and storing the culture effectively and also bringing some inevitable drawbacks. Thus, we are merited to view the technology effects critically and take more consideration.