In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people reach this?

More and more individuals are interested in pursuing to discover the history of buildings they currently live in among the myriad of countries. Some reasons and approaches need to be articulated and investigated to discuss rudimentary reasons. There are several potential reasons that may contribute to people's interest in seeking the history of the building they live in. Firstly, rising interest in investigating history stems primarily from basic familiarity with local history. Additionally, when people have the education relating to the local culture, the basic learning of local history could create a sense of commonality and recognition. Secondly, the development of living conditions can contribute to us pursuing the quality in which we are living currently. Historical and cultural heritage inevitably exists in the old buildings because they have been protected and revised in such a long period. Meanwhile, when we are living in a qualified environment, houses have either historical and cultural heritage or modern characteristics. There are myriad implementations and potential solutions to raising attention to the houses' history they live in. The first implement is emphasizing and operating local history education for local residents because it can contribute to local residents a sense of recognition of local culture. To be more specific, local historical education is not merited to take the history of local construction obliviously. Moreover in another perspective, the local government is supposed to construct and update some infrastructures, such as education, landmarks, and historical buildings. At the same time, some museums are supposed to be built and let the local residents have rudimentary learning on it. To summarize, I have purveyed some potential reasons to explain why some people are interested in seeking the history of the building they live in. Additionally, I supplied some potential implements, which could induce local residents ' interest in their own residence culture and local houses' culture.