Some people think the main benefit of international cooperations is in protection of the environment , while others think that the main benefit is in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, numerous international companies are helping to protect our surroundings. Meanwhile, Some people disagree and believe that investment in world business is getting more benefits. I believe that global cooperation ought to protect the environment. This essay is going to give detailed views and reasons. To begin, according to recent statistics, the environment is damaging day by day. It will create a negative development to the world. Simultaneously, many global Industries are funding to save our surroundings from their profit. Because they receive a huge amount of income every month and they can provide a minimum of it to save outer areas. For example, if they have a large revenue, approximately 10 million dollars per year means they can spend 2% of revenue for people's well-being. Consequently, the world market seeks help to maintain the regions. On the other side, a plethora of people totally argued that the real benefits come from the world of business. In addition, they like to invest money in business, through this they can double their savings. At the same time, their prospects of thinking are to earn more profit by gradually increase their lifestyle and status in Society. Moreover, the owner of the company needs to settle payments to the employers. So, their expectation is to be richer in the region. It will affect the community. To conclude, the main benefit of international cooperation is to safeguard our environment, unless it will hurt the earth's living. In my opinion, it ought to protect our surroundings with the help of Foreign companies.