In the interest of road safety, cyclists should be required to pass a test before they are allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that cyclists should learn about road safety and go through the exam before they are permitted on public roads. This essay completely agrees with that statement because when bikers do not have knowledge about rules, it is a hazardous situation for their lives and they must understand the basic transit rules. Many people like riding a bike because it is beneficial for their physical health. When they do not have knowledge about road safety, there are high chance that someone can meet with an accident and interrupt other crawlers. In other words, bicyclists must learn about basic rules because It will lead to a decrease in many misfortunes on public roads. For example, many wheelers in Uzbekistan understand and know about rules on the roads and it reduces accidents on public roads. The government should take the exam before cyclists are allowed on public roads. That is to say, many cyclists feel they are essentially the same as cars and weave into traffic where cars and motorbikes travelling at faster speeds rightly belong. If there was better education and a law that required cyclists to learn unwritten rules of etiquette, this would greatly enhance road conditions for motorists and pedestrians. For example, cyclists in Kazakhstan must know basic rules, such as traffic lights, ride in designated areas and not interfere with public traffic or hospital vehicles. In conclusion, bikers should take a test and learn the main rules of safe road traffic before riding a bike on public roads. Therefore, I believe that knowing the rules of the road can reduce the number of dangerous situations in the lives of many people.