Recently most of the people showing their interest to migrate in cities rather than villages and towns. Discuss both sides and provide your conclusion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the mass migration of individuals. While it is widely believed that urban areas are ideal for migration, others believe that the countryside brings more benefits. In my opinion, moving to the cities is more beneficial because of the convenience and developments the city can fulfil. On the one hand, it is argued that migrating to cities is more optimal. The main reason is that urban areas are more developed in many fields including the economy as well as technological advancement. It is also possible to say that the rapid development in various fields comes with many benefits to the lifestyle of each individual. For example, the sufficient use of the internet can be remarkably advantageous for students who rely on virtual learning. Another reason is that cities can be more convenient to reach destinated locations. One good illustration of this is the fulfilment of the needs an individual might have. For instance, in developed cities, it is easier and quicker to reach places an individual desires. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that rural areas such as villages and towns are more ideal. People often have this opinion because the countryside brings the absence of noise that cities usually have. For individuals who prefer the peace and silence villages and towns bring, it is optimal to migrate to rural locations as it reduces noise from causes such as traffic. A second point is that the countryside provides more living space. A particularly good example here is how houses in rural areas tend to be larger in size, therefore providing each individual more freedom and comfort in their living space. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that moving to urban areas are more beneficial meanwhile, others assume that migrating to rural region are more optimal. Personally, I tend to believe that living in the cities is more ideal due to the rapid development and convenience it brings.