In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often believed by some certain individuals that printed newspaper or books are not necessary anymore, while other opine that loosing the behaviour of "touching" paper can have big consequences on our society. I'm going to discuss deeply this topic in my essay below. On the one hand, for what concern my opinion, time has changed and evolution is going inevitably through our lives. Some years ago we only could read a book by buying it at the book store or by renting it at the library, but either way we couldn' t choose: it was printed on paper. Nowadays we are able to experience digitally many things that some years ago we couldn' t even imagine. Firstly, the kindle device was launched, then the newspaper started to upload news online, and finally now we are able to read an entire book on our iPad or even listen an audio-book just by downloading an app. In addition to all of this, it is inevitable that in the future printing books or newspaper won' t be a thing anymore, and this won' t affect negatively our generation, but elderly people who will have big issues with their life-style routine. On the other hand, not only older generations, but bookstores, libraries and many other shops who sell this products will get obsolete. Consequently this will cause a big lack of labour, and a crisis in the " paper /print sector" that must be solved in a way or another. To conclude, I agree that in the future digitalised versions will be more common than printed ones, but I also think that we must try to not avoid the paper at all.