Some should use films, computers and games instead of books? To what extent do you agree?

In the modern world, educational institutes must prefer technical gadgets and sports activities rather than books. I partially agree with the statement as these elements help to enhance the learning skills, whereas books also play a vital role in the life. On the one hand,an audiovisual method is better for proliferating the efficiency of the pupil's brain. To make it more precise, with advancements in technology, children can acquire knowledge of their subjects through the use of computers, as there are ample applications which make lessons attractive and interesting. Apart from this, various types of games should be conducted in the academy, these are necessary for the development of the mind. For instance, according to a survey by Cambridge University, governments of different nations have made some policies for higher institutions to operate these activities to increase student's progress. On the other hand, other study materials, such as printed guides are also crucial for youngsters, as these manuals help to improve their scores in academics. Furthermore, young children can learn new vocabulary words and some special movements that are only available in notebooks. Moreover, it helps the students not to stuck on the online websites for their assignments. To exemplify, historical books give such types of detailed formation that are not presented by any other sources. In a nutshell, in my opinion, I partially go with the viewpoint that both modes are essential in some aspects.