In the future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

A trip to own country would be more people's choice instead of travelling to other countries in future. In point of my view, it will depend on their situation and conditions that will impact their decision. Actually, having a trip to a familiar place such as my own country will be more comfortable than other places, that know its language and culture and also its rules would be more difficult. On the one hand, if people tend to travel in their own country, certainly they could prevent facing more problems, such as finding a suitable place to accommodation. even though they can stay for some time at their family home or for instance, the hotel where they will have the best relationships with a reception to acquire more information about new places, that are unfamiliar to them in the common language. I think, the trip to own country has more advantages for people, that they can alter in their choices of place for travelling. On the other hand, perhaps to repetition place for some people would be boring, because of their diversity, especially in acquiring more experience about travelling to a new place with a new language and culture or maybe new rules, that it will be so exciting for them. For instance, the trip to a variety of countries has raised people's awareness about culture that is not familiar to them. The tradition related to the culture of countries is a complicated view, that has roots in their ancient. Hence, it is an emphasised part of its culture that stimulates tourists. I think, it can be a strong factor in people's choice on their trips for going to other countries, It will be so pleasant for someone. In conclusion, choices have affected in majority of our happiness in our enjoyable trip, which one place is, a foreign country or our own country.