Should the government put money into art exhibitions and make them public? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there has been ongoing debate on spending money on arts and public service. The group of people believe that the government should invest money on public service while other argue that the authority should spend more money in art section. No doubt public service plays a pivotal role however i believe art is equally important for society hence the government should put money for art exhibition. This essay will further elaborate my views. To commence with, art such as music, theater and paintings are really important as they represent our culture. Art is plays a vital role in cultural enrichment as well as it preserves nation's cultural heritage. In ancient time people used art as a way of communication and record part of their life. For example they drew pictures on cabes and mountains about how they hunted and what problems they faced in process. In addition, art creates tourism for the country and eventually it boost country's economy. For instance, there is famous painting galary salary in india where people come from different country to see the paintings which eventually creates money and boost economy.Analysing and explaining further, art is vital for education purpose as well. As student learn more about their history and various artistic movement. Furthermore, it pursue as a hobby as it helps in intellectual development as well as to earn side income part time. Moreover it helps people in concentrate and reduce stress level too. On the other side, people believe that there are more pressing concern such as healthcare, education and so on. It is true that medical system needs more funding tha art as one's life is depend on doctors and medicine. To clear that, one can live without amusement but proper treatment for their family members or themselves. To summarise, by agglomerating all the points aforementioned above one can say that definately other public services are important to public and the government such as healthcare and education however i believe that art is also a crucial part of society therefore goverment should equally spend money on art section.