Task 2 Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, all over the world, the question of educating boys and girls at school is omnipresent. While some people think that there are advantages of separating boys and girls at schools, other people think the advantages of mixed schools also exist. From my point of view, I think the second perspective is the most persuasive for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as educating boys and girls in the same school is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, they can be more focused at school due to the fact that you avoid the question of love with teenagers, leading to concentrating more. In addition, when you separate opposite sexes from each other, you can avoid harassment at school, resulting in the fact that some girls can be free without mockery. On the other hand, there are reasons that mixed school has many advantages. First and foremost, by and large, you might teach respect between opposite sexes, due to the fact they see each other every day, leading to learning together. For example, in the fifties, male and female was separated at school resulting in sexism, and some high job were reserved just for men and didn’t provide a chance for women to show their skills. Secondly, and most importantly for me, you should improve the competition between males and females, resulting in preparing them for the future. Furthermore, you can avoid misogyny in some professions due to the fact that they grow up together. In conclusion, while some people think the advantages of mixed school exist, others hold a different opinion. However, In my opinion, I think the second perspective is the most persuasive, to some extent, for the above-mentioned reasons.