Today more people put personal and private information online to do everyday activities such as banking, shopping, and socializing. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many people put personal and private data online to do daily actions such as online baking, online shopping and socialising. There are some negatives in this situation, but personally, I believe there more positives, and I will elaborate on them in this essay. On the one hand, today, due to our technological development, we can live more comfortably. Moreover, in the past, we had to go to local markets and buy food. Also, we must meet friends and folks and talk to each other in the past. However, today, many communities do not go to markets because they use the internet and buy some foods. For example, In South Korea, there is a lot of online shopping mall in the internet, so numerous individuals can buy goods easily and deliver them to their home. Furthermore, the majority of folks use online baking, which can send money to other people. Finally, they can communicate with each other easily using social apps such as Instagram and Facebook, and they also find communities that have some interests. For this reason, technological advancement is a positive thing in our lives. On the other hand, on the internet, there is various information, so some folks want other people's data, so they decide to hack that data and use it for bad things. For instance, In North Korea, they cannot earn money from other nations because of United Nations regulations. So, they often steal cryptocurrency on the internet, also hack other county's banks and earn money. Hence, they make many weapons but do not give them to their nations so they suffer. Therefore, doing online actions has some negative things. In conclusion, I think doing everyday activities such as banking, shopping and socialising has pros and cons. It makes our life comfortable conversely, some part is not. So, we should use it balance and be careful and always aware of the internet, and that will keep our precious information.