Some people think the news has no connection to people's lives, so then it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

News help people to know what happing in the world. News provide a information to nation public. News make community conneted with each other. Firstly, As now world have become a small place to live from that view point it have become very easily to know what is happing in the world. For example, if a group in the USA want to get information about the indian people then they can easily get that. A if person have won prize in other country then by the help of the vlog it can be easily information on it. News help even in the school for the teacher the student. By news many people can learn about lots like climate change, about development of other nation and growth in GDP. It is right of public to get information about the own nation as well as another nation. Secondly, A person should watch television programs to get information. For example, as there is a great number of programs on the news so that help groups to get employment. Watch television is good habbit for people. I think the government should support news programs. However, news channels help groups to get jobs. Thirdly, Giving news to some about things can help person to get information about so many things. Many people are anenaged in the news channel so news also help in getting employment. To conclude, watch television programs is good for public as well as nation. Knowing about other nation news help in many waya.