Schools should stop using books for teaching children. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Books are the most common study tools for institutions to teach students. Books have been utilized since ancient times until the modern era. However, we should continue using books in school as a source of learning or abandon them from now on. I completely disagree with this statement. From my,perspective I think that books are one of the most crucial learning advisors that improve our skills. As I am one of the younger generations who grew up with education, books play a crucial role in helping us. I understand how many youths suffer from reading books as well as me. Nevertheless, if we abandon books and concentrate more on others our study life might change forever. Once we forget the key to using books that might ruin our learning. On the, contrary It is undeniable that our world is becoming a globalization era in which technological advancements have a huge consequence in our lives. Electric devices such as tablets and computers are more common in this society than actual books. Many children are interested in these inventions and that affects the use of books. We should encourage the younger generation to continue using actual books along with electronic devices for a better study experience. Therefore, I strongly believe that books should be used continually for studying in school. Reading from an actual book provides a magnificent advantage to the youth which is the reason why I support using books in schools.