Some people feels that entertainer such as film stars, pop musicians or sports starts are paid too much money. 1. Do you agree or disagree. 2.Which other types of jobs should be highly paid.

Entertainers and celebrities have a substantial salary compared to other occupations. From this undeniable,fact some people stated that they are paid too much and it is not fair enough for other jobs. I will address my opinion from this text. Firstly, it is true that celebrities have paid in high amount for their present. As we all acknowledge this job requires many specific talents and times. From my point of,view I disagree that they are paid too much since they have to sacrifice their time and energy for entertainment. We do not stand on the same ideology therefore it is understandable for someone to have a negative view of entertainers. Their duties are to make us enjoyable and relaxed while they have to stress how to entertain us. Thus, I genuinely respect their responsibility and that is why they are highly paid. On the contrary, there are many occupations that should be paid highly as well. It is a fact which is undeniable that teachers and professors are highly paid compared to the stars. To be,honest I think that teachers are one of the most crucial factors in developing the youth, therefore, we should concentrate more on this respectful job. I really admire how they are treated and still do their best for teaching, this should be an abundance of reasons why teachers should be highly paid. To summarize all of my statements, I disagree that the stars are paid too much since they have to spend all of their time entertaining us. While I also respect the teaching job, this should be one of the high-paying jobs since their duty is to create a quality youth for growing into modern society.