Some people think that sports prepare children for work life while others think they do not. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A community of people believe that physical activity provides younger generation with capacity to pursue their future with no problem, whereas, few others feel contradicted with this idea. I will debate both the concerns and give my opinion in this essay. Sports play a vital role in everybody's life and I believe it is crucial for younger generation to be more exposed to physical activity in their day-to-day life. Moreover, this will enable children to be more active in their life without feeling any physical hardships along the way. Besides that, sports is a mode through which youngsters can destress from school work and this will aslo teach them stress mangagement that will helpful for them in the upcoming days. For instance, when a child aims to become a Doctor in the near future and as it requires high physical dedication, the games that they have played during their school days will enable them to work physically even in late hours and walk more without feeling to rest as this is what this particular job expects from them. On the contrary, sports and other miscalleneous physical activities are considered to be of no use by many parents and other individuals. Moreover, they think that games will make students feel physically drained in a short period of time and they will not have enough energy throughout the day to do any other school work. In addition to that, a commuity of people also believe that the lessons that young ones learn from these competitive games can be learnt from other sources in the near future and it will enable youngsters not to concentrate on more educational fields that has much more importance. For example, when a boy prefers to play for around five hours during the day without studying, it will lead to decreased scores on the exam because he feels drained and he will not concentrate much on his studies. In conclusion, I believe, sports being an essential part, children must educate themselves on how to manage and balance both education along with it. Yet, it is the individual's perspective and their choice on what life lessons they want to learn.