With the help of the Internet and television many people are becoming famous. Is this a positive or a negative trend?

Issues related to well-known people are frequently discussed these days. Although some believe that individuals becoming famous because of the internet and television is a negative trend, I criticize this and argue that there are many advantages of social networks this time which will be explored in this essay. The first reason to consider is that the internet brings numerous choices of watching to societies not only actors and actresses can be popular persons but also common people who are experts at something. For instance, there are a number of influencers who review cosmetic products on their platform and are watched by women from around the world. Moreover, customers can select or subscribe to differentiated sources which perfectly match their needs. Thus, this makes it clear that the benefits of the internet are important to people's lifestyles in these times. An additional point is that we have found new occupations over these 5-10 years because of the Internet. For example, Youtubers who create content in their channel can look after themself by advertising costs varied by their view counts. As a result, the government can hire famous youngster to publicize their countries's soft power. Therefore, it becomes apparent that the internet and television are the main parts of this modernized world. To summarise, I would like to reiterate that the internet and television help some people to become famous and contain many interests. However, I recommend using this media appropriately unless there are some negative effects which are stress or emotions in depression.