It is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that documents and videos are the methods for people to learn about the past. This essay will explain why I totally agree that films are better than dissertations for people to find out about the past Admittedly, there is good reason to say that videos are better than documents. First and foremost, people do not need to use their imagination when reading the documents. For instance, if people watch films, they can know exactly what happened in the past. Moreover, they will know how people could go through that hard time. However, people may struggle to imagine when reading papers. It is difficult for people to know how people lived in the past by their imagination. Video clips will make people's study easier than ever In addition, there is also a compelling reason to say that written dissertations are not as efficient as video video records. To begin with, people in the past might take notes wrong. To illustrate, I had read the wrong information from an old article. Therefore, I had remembered the wrong information for a long time until I saw a clip about it. Due to that wrong knowledge, I had to put more resources into finding the truth. This will leave people unable to have time for other information. Videos can not give the incorrect information. Consequently, more people require videos than documents In conclusion, there is more effort involved in recording than in writing. Nevertheless. videos can bring a significant number of benefits to people's live