It is important for all the cities and towns to have large outdoor public spaces, such as parks or squares. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern,world it is crucial for every state and city to establish a huge quality public area for the citizens. In this,essay I will argue whether it is considered as a positive consequence or not through my opinion. I strongly believe that it is vital to have public spaces in every town. We are living in a globalization era with technological advancements becoming one of the basic demands. From my perspective, I think that having large public spaces such as playgrounds is the ultimate idea for creating a socialised zone. Many citizens would be grateful if there were any outdoor fields for them to hang out together instead of chatting through social media. The squares will prevent the communities from breaking down by social media platforms that act as a public space for people who use the internet. From what I have experienced, I surely suggest every state settle these public areas such as gardens which are great long-term benefits for the communities. Nevertheless, it isn't just better for socialising, gardens provide us with numerous advantages such as a cosy vibe and a better atmosphere in the cities. Parks also have their duty to act as oxygen generator and will become more crucial since Mother Earth are undergoing climate change situations. In summary, the essentials of having public areas have been examined from various points of view and revealed its positive consequences. I truly believe that these public fields will slowly become more efficient as a socialised zone for everyone.