Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Although some debate that all consequences which have been created by animals ' experimentations would deteriorate living conditions, others have this notion that if they conduct the research in this way, the vital scientific research would be discovered. On the whole, experimentation is able to be discussed despite being another method. Nowadays, many of the positive research on our lifestyle are conducted through experimentation on wildlife such as medical processes, suitable sources for healthy food and profound influence on the ecosystem which results in reducing climate change. For instance, first, many scientists from North America recently figured out that there are new discoveries by analysing and evaluating the skin of some animals such as rats, cats which to treat some ailments successfully for example the treatment of Alzheimer for old people on ages 70 to 80 years. Moreover, with these experiments, we could better turn out that choose healthier food when various consequences appear from animals that tohate eat some kind of meats or vegetables. Lastly, many animals like wolves can help the ecosystem to preserve some kind of the small creatures to exist in the environment which results in the water supply or a huge impact on declining climate change conducted research in south of Canada. There may be alternatives in this way, however, before any activity, we should know and process all aspects of these, especially in terms of benefits and drawbacks. All in all, animals can help us to improve our lifestyle by experimentation yet, we may endanger them and cause them to be extinct in the world. Therefore, we not only have to help the world and boost our lives, but also we have to evaluate accurately which kind of animals should be experienced in this case.