Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job .On the other hand; other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are more important. Discuss both views and express your own opinion.

Some people think studying at universities is the only way to get a high paid job. Ands some people are of the idea that experienced employees can do the job and there is no need to have high level education. This essay will discuss both these point of view and argue in favor of the prior. On the one hand, to many, education is regarded as a major issue and goverments of the countries are supporting the students in many ways. Studying and researching can bring about many merits. For example graduated students from high ranked universities are easily accepted in well known companies. On the other hand, being experienced is an important factor and it is considered the most important factor. They think the vital key to being successful is having practical experinces experiences. To them, having a degree at uniersity is not a vital role. For example the CEOs without a university degree can have a famous company. Finally,in my opinion, while the importance of experence can not be neglected. Above all, students that have a degree in the same field of their job can do much better. For isntance after graduation they can take some courses to be more experienced and this may lead to sucsses. By way of conclusion, despite the fact that the importance of experiences is emphasized I am of the opinion that having academic degree can be essential.