History tells that people have afternoon thought about creating and ideal society, but, most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? how can we create an ideal society?

It has been observed that people have strived hard to make this world an ideal place to live where everyone can enjoy amenities of life. Unfortunately, this has become an unachievable goal due to the lack of cooperation among the societies. I believe the pursuit of ideal community is difficult to implement in the fast - paced world. The first and pre-dominant reason is that every single person want to live in a society where his life necessaties are being fulfilled. In other words, people need a exposure to higher education, free of crime area, affordibility of medical health care. The sum of all these attributes make the ideal society.The other factor that involves is the non - discrimination between rich and poor regardless of its religion and culture where anyone has a right of freedom of speech. The most crucial element to bring such a desirable society is to bring everyone on one table. In addition, if countries are not willing to compromise on certain elements of their national intrest, it would be a zero- sum game for the whole world. Furthermore, it is the sole individual responsibility to contribute at its utmost capacity for the fruitful benefits of the society. In conclusion, i reteriote that achieving the ideal community is under our hands.Despite of the major challenges, the governmental policies should be implemented in order to attain the considerable society.