Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Sometimes, there was a controversial debate about the compulsory art lesson and their advantages and disadvantages to the comprehensive student’s academic performance on a public forum, where member divided into two stark opposite opinion groups. This essay absolutely agree with the application art lecture in curriculum because studying art can develop creativity ability in the making process, whilst this also boost delicacy skill and focusing on the work. Admittedly, innovation responsible for the key determinant to the soul’s masterpiece, so people are required strengthen creativity ability in the craft process. Many reputation artists try to restrain their innovative by doing new activities, doing some extreme sports or sightseeing more distinctive art galaries, just to find new inspiration for catering produce their artworks. Apparently, more canvas artwork and sculpture were produced base on the World War II events, where artisan with war inspiration depicts the fearless of their population standing up to against many invaders. With the high level of innovative ideas, people can offer many innovation to address many issues struggling in their life and advance flying colour score especially deal with science academic lesson. Moreover, the artwork producing process also require and enhance scruntinity and focusing capacity into product accomplisment. In order to complete a masterpiece, artists must have been remove surrounding distraction to improve their concentration and avoid minor mistake because it is hard to repair their recent error. Meanwhile, they also upgrading their delicate skill to ameliorate the aesthetics of their caption. As a consequence, student with all lecture including art and science curriculum usually achieve more succesful and better overall performance due to they own better concentration with delication skills, which make them avoid some silly mistake. In conclusion, art have been proven that this complementary part in curriculum as multi-skilled students have ability to learn new things and make better outcome with less mistake.