1.Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker. Some people think it is neccesary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that the managers should receive more money than the ordinary workers, while others say that this is unfair. Although employees do most part of the work, I believe that the directors should receive higher salaries. On the one hand, some would think that it is unfair for the workers to receive less money. To illustrate, the workers are the ones who do and finish the job. People would argue whether a director is necessary since they do not make any difference in the company. For example, in the manufacturing industry, the employees do the tasks, while the leaders are just having meetings. However, I believe that they haven’t realized that they are just performing the most basic activities that can be easily replaced by others, while the work done by the director plays an important role in the whole company, because they are capable of resolving difficult problems. On the other hand, managers should receive higher wages than other workers. This is because they have more responsibilities and more difficult work. They need to be sure that the organization is going in the right way and that everything is under control, At the same time, the leaders need to review the work done by the ordinary workers, in case it is wrong, the leader would need to take the managerial responsibility. For instance, in large companies, directors work more than 80 hours a week to finish their job and revise the work done by the employees ensuring that everything is correct. I believe managers are worthy to be paid more than the normal workers In conclusion, although the workers do a big part of the labour and some would think that is unfair to give more money to the leaders, the managers take responsibility for all the work done by the ordinary employees and also are the ones in charge of correct it, therefore, I believe that the directors deserve a higher salary.