Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Public concern has arisen about whether the government should provide funding for free medical services or spend money on learning and civilization. I tend to believe that the ministry should allocate more financial resources to public health. Both views will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs before reaching a conclusion. Public health services require more funding because of the following reasons. The primary reason to take into consideration is that an individual's good well-being is a prerequisite for a healthy society. If people are not well, saving and investing money for cultural and educational purposes is no benefit. Moreover, it is widely acknowledged that most of the country's population relies on the management of the country. Therefore, it is crucial for the government to spend more money to create a happy and healthy society. On the other hand, for value and respect for cultural aspects, the preservation of culture is also very significant for the nation. Apart from this, schooling plays an important part in building a successful career for the upcoming generation. Hence, the government should also take care of the cultural and educational areas where improvement is needed. To conclude, I believe that an individual's health must be the primary concern of the authorities to improve and innovate new techniques to make people's lives easy and painless. Though they should also spend funds to improve needed areas of art and education without public fitness, education, and culture will not have any foundation to be appreciated.