Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

The importance of acquiring different credentials is becoming more prevalent than ever among youngsters, exerting an additional burden on them. It is my firm belief that there are some solid reasons for the occurrence of these trends and it is indeed possible to take precautionary measures to diminish the significance of these perspectives. Before embarking on the meticulous explanation, It is worth noting that Globalization has entirely reshaped the way juveniles are being evaluated in accordance with their qualifications. Owing to the competition even between the children, they now have to put excessive effort to stand out from the rest. Furthermore, this has led kids to compete in a diminutive market for a limited number of places in distinctive sectors like education, social and even commercial. For instance, children in Japan are now experiencing the highest rate of suicide commitments in the world due to the overwhelming demands from society. In my view, promoting a balanced lifestyle in education centres is one the best solutions to handle this issue, since they are more likely to engage with the stressor factors that trigger these events. On the other hand, schoolers must be taught how to set realistic goals in alignment with chasing them in order to be successful later in life. To conclude, despite the fact that youngsters have to endure unbearable pressures from different positions, with the help of encompassing educational courses, they will gain certain skills that are deemed to be necessary to relieve the loads that are imposed on them.