It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risk is part and parcel of our life.Taking risks in a good way always help people to be successful in lives as well as in their career growth.In this essay,I will discuss both pros and cons and in my opinion,I believe that pros of taking risk has the upper hand than cons. On the one hand, risk can reduce the fear,which can help people to get back their confidence. Everytime we can see that risk taking individuals are passionate about their work,which can help them not only to minimize the risk ratio but also help them to maximize the reward ratio. In addition, risk takers study hard to indentify the risky problem and make proper plan to solve the problem.By doing this they can improve their personal life as well as make a health up trend graph for their career growth. For instance,we all know that share market is a risky place but if people study hard and understand the share market very well they can eran lot of money,which can help them to make better life as well as better career. On the other hand,taking risk is not a good option for all the people. Risk can bring depression, frustartion and also mental problem.After taking risk, if people can not get success in their life they can be frustrated. In addition,losing money can create economical problems to the family. Additionally, people may be humiliated by family members and also can lose respect form the society. For example,if people do not understand the share market properly but still try to earn money by trading randomly,not only they can lose their total invesment but also they can lose faith from others. In conclusion,taking risk with a good planning should bring success to the people's personal and work life but random risk taking mentality can destroy peoples career.