Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money? What other factors contribute toward happiness?

In recent times, money is not only a basic necessity tool for a living but also contributes to a person's wealth and status. Many people argue that happiness and prosperity do not depend on our net worth and property value. However, To live a life and fulfil basic food and shelter, money is an important part of each and every human being. In this essay, I will discuss the relation of money with our happiness and other contributing factors to living a healthy and joyful life. To commence with, many people are thriving and struggling very hard to earn good salaries to give a good lifestyle and education for their family. At present time, nothing comes free and due to the increasing inflation rate people have to spend lots of money on basic groceries.Even, education and health care are very expensive, so most of the population works extremely hard to make ends meet. Therefore, many parents are unable to spend time with their children and they regret that they can not enjoy their kid's childhood for earning money. Hence, money is an integral part of life but it doesn't guarantee to give you happiness. Furthermore, there are numerous factors involved in a person's happiness and joy. Firstly, the main reason for the individual's well-being is spending quality time with near and dear ones. Also, senior people believe that a healthy mind and body make happy men. For instance, many men and women enjoy sports and leisure activities that give immense pleasure to them. In addition, many people believe that the main motto of living a happy life is to help as many people as you can in your life. Thus, many people find happiness by making other people happy. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement that money does not bring joy and happiness to a person's life but It is an undefined truth that without money is impossible and crucial to survive in this world. To stay and live a healthy and happy life individuals should balance their work and family life.