Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Sharing some scientific research is good but the information which is too important and valuable should be shared with limited people only. In my opinion, some scientific research information should be only shared with a public. Share information about scientific research is good. As people will get more and more information on scientific research the knowledge of community will increase. As people will get information they can also give some support as well as can become helpful. For example, if the public will get information about new scientific research then public can encourage scienties scientist by making videos, song and much more. Thus, scientific research information should be shared with a groups if it is good for both. From my own knowledge if public will get information then it will help in development of the nation. There are some information about scientific research that should be kept in a personal. Sharing information about new scientific research is good but it should be limited. However, there are some information which scienties scientist should keep it in personal. For example, in covid 19 scientific research information shared with public had created a lot problem for the nation and the goverment. Hence, scientific research should be kept in personal. From own experience i have experience that some people misuse scientific research information. To conclude, sharing some scientific research information is good but some important and valueable information should be kept in personal. In my opinion only limited scientific research information should be kept in personal other information should be shared with public.