It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour for children?

Children must learn about the distinction between good and bad. They need some guidance from parents that gives them a sense of support. Sometimes punishment would be helpful in a way that does not damage the kids. I wholeheartedly concur with this stance that parents have the right to punish children constructively. In this essay, I will talk about the reasons for this view as well as give some examples to make it clearer and more obvious. Firstly, a sense of security is an urgent need that any offspring need to improve in their lives. In fact, abuse is one of them that makes children more motivated and enthused. Secondly, stringent help children avoid repeating their faults. As a result, they can mature sooner and become aware of their mistake. For instance, some people repeat their faults even in the older stage of their lives. As a result, they suffer from a lack of confidence in their lives. On the other hand, It is important to leave parents and teachers free to encourage and punish kids whenever some limitation can be followed. Punishment is a dramatic factor in nurturing children when they are constructive for them. For example, there are a lot of children who suffer from detrimental punishment that makes their lives bitter even in the next stages of their lives. In conclusion, I agree with this theory that punishment can help children to become more motivated if some rule limitations maintaining the physical and mental health of offspring