At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situtation outweigh the diadvantages. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from tour own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, number of population of young adults is more compared to older people. As every coin have two sides in same way this also have two sides positive as well as negative. Firstly, The main advanatge As young people population will increase there will be alots of opportunities available. Due to more population of young will be there then increase employment as well as knowledge. As young population will grow then there will be a lot increase in technology also. For example, as young population will be more they will progress more and more in technology which make things more easy and fast. Hence, increase in young population have many advantages. Countries should support even idea for young population. From my own expercience, the government should give important to both old population and young popluation. Secondly, the main disadvantage is On the side of disadvanatge, as number of young population is more compared to older popluation populations due to this older popluation are facing problem in empolyment. Older population have more knowledge and expercience compare to young. The value of young population is more compare to old thus there are facing a problem. For example, young population are getting more job opporunities compare to older one. Thirdly, Nation should support the idea of older population also. From my own knowledge about play an equal role in the country development. To conclude, there are equal advantages as well as disadvanatges. So countries should treat both young population as well as older population equally. Both generation population is important older population as well as young population.