In a number of countries, some people thinks it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As now public tranport have been increased. The number of cars are increased on roads. Spending large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities is also good. But spending more money in improving existing public transport is more better idea. In my own opinion, more money should be spend on improving existing public transport. My viewpoint is described in the below information. Spending large sums on constructing new railways lines have many advanatges like as new railways lines will be constructed many people will get employment. However, as new railway lines will be constructed the government have to give more and more knowledge to the community. For example, if the government will build new lines then the government have to also provide information to public. From my own knowledge government have to also teach public about more facilities about using new facilities. Spending more money on improving existing public transport have more advantage because the main reason for this is that the government will be free from providing information to the public about new facilities. For example, spending more on existing facilities will benefit more to the governement as well as communities. however, the government should focus more on existing public transport. Thus, improving existing public transport have advanategs. From my own experience, the government will get more benefits in improving existing public transport. To conclude, in my viewpoint information in my opinion, the nation should spend more on improving existing public transport because it have more advantages compare to spending large amount on constructing new railway line in the country.